Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

News: Citoyen reminder: Socioendangerment levels run from one to sixteen. Cooperation with mandatory sentencing from the Citoyen-Mediator may result in decreased rehabilitation length.

Poll

Would you like to have a Map Purge?

Yes delete the inactive spots.
Clear whole map and make it First Come First Serve.
No don't purge.
No comment

Author Topic: Map Purge Poll  (Read 14698 times)

Offline Rock Briken

• Arrr im a Trader!?
Map Purge Poll
« on: August 16, 2007, 01:09:33 AM »
I'm a newer member here and i like to role play. And i am looking for a spot on the map that suits what i want and i can't find one that fits. Then while i was on the IRC asking what was the best area that had active roleplayers. I was then informed that only the smaller continents were active and that the big central continent was hardly being used. What i want i will out line.

1. I think that we should start to purge (delete the inactive spots on the map)

2. The other idea that i had was why don't we just delete everyone from the map and have them choose again. First Come first serve. This would weed out the inactive.

I don't care which one we choose i would just like this to be thought about. If it could be done i would greatly appreciate it. Thank you it would make this even better in my opinion.

Since i don't want this to be biased you will not see the results until after you have voted.

If you so please will you explain your vote.
« Last Edit: August 16, 2007, 01:12:20 AM by Rock Briken »

Offline Xyrael

• The Haradrim Empire - Submit to your new God.
Re: Map Purge Poll
« Reply #1 on: August 16, 2007, 01:12:06 AM »
Who the heck wants the whole map cleared? That would ruin the identity of well founded nations with ongoing RP. Get rid of the crap nations, but harshly restrict Imperialism for a bit.
I have become, again and again.

Offline Rock Briken

• Arrr im a Trader!?