Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

News: Long live the Glorious Revolution!

Author Topic: The First Generation  (Read 3400 times)

Offline Latagon

Re: The First Generation
« Reply #15 on: August 21, 2007, 10:45:16 PM »
"Hold it hold it!  I'm a doctor, get out of my way!"  Peter yelled as he ran towards the fallen co-captain.  He checks the pulse in the wrist.  Nothing.  He checks the neck.  A faint beat.  "He's alive, but barely.  I don't have time to get him to the med lab.  Someone get me my instruments.  I can only keep him alive as long as I'm here.  You!"  He points to Tyber Zann.  "Get me my instruments.  I need to get these bullets out immediately."

Offline Myroria

• Citizen
« Reply #16 on: August 28, 2007, 04:41:48 PM »
"We have to get out of here and let him do his job." said Zalman. The square crosshair labeled "EPS Eri" on the windshield (the crosshair being projected onto it), was right over the correct star.

"We can adjust our course more tomorrow. You need me to get some help from the medical bay, Doctor?"
"I assure you -- I will be quite content to be a mere mortal again, dedicated to my own amusements."

Offline Rock Briken

• Arrr im a Trader!?
« Reply #17 on: August 28, 2007, 07:38:53 PM »
Tyber was slightly phased by what had just happened. He quickly shakes his head and hesitates to do anything. Tyber said, "Right away!" Tyber hustles over to medbay. But before he leaves he yells to the guard who was standing there to get security up here and lockdown all levels within 7 levels.

After hastily grabbing the Doc's instruments he wrapped them up in a towel he found lying around. He ran back to ground zero. The area was now full of the Juneflower security. They were well armed for being on a vessel. He handed the wrapped instruments to the doc and stepped back.

"Have you found any individuals in the lockdown that seem suspicious or any clues as to who did this."

Offline Latagon