Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

News: Citoyen priority warning: Not reporting counter-revolutionary activities is conspiracy to commit counter-revolution under the Anticivil Activities Act. Penalties go up to and include permanent Ecclesiastical explusion.

Author Topic: A Master Proposal  (Read 6212 times)

Offline AwesomeSaucer

• Citizen
  • Anyone who's Google's friend is my friend!
A Master Proposal
« on: September 22, 2015, 12:31:54 AM »
Taijitu has been comparatively inactive lately.  I wanted to bring this up to see what you guys' opinions are, and perhaps to spark some new life permanently into Taijitu itself.

I think Taijitu needs to look at itself in the mirror since the Glorious Revolution and see what it's become.  We need to compare our current ideals from what we intented to be one year ago.  And after I studied the mirror, these are my findings.  Taijitu needs to change.

Glorious Revolution 2.0?  No, I don't think something to that scale is necessary, but I do think we need some major reforms here.